PRESIDENT/LEGISLATIVE LIAISON
Amy Shimp
Dulaney Valley Memorial Gardens
200 East Padonia Road
Timonium, MD 21093
Business: (410) 666-0490/ Cell: (410) 952-4989
Fax: (410) 666-8879
amy@dulaneyvalley.com

VICE PRESIDENT
F. Tom Claxton, CCE
Montgomery Vault Company
P. O. Box 1486
Rockville, MD 20849
Business: (301) 340-2069/ (800)346-2069
Fax: (301) 340-2069
tomclax8672@gmail.com

PAST PRESIDENT
John Yeatman
Bel Air Memorial Gardens
809 Rock Spring Road
Bel Air, MD 21014
Business: (410) 838-6667
Fax: (410) 638-7963
johnlyeatman@gmail.com

SECRETARY
Michael R. Mazzuca
Catholic Cemeteries of Washington
13801 Georgia Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20906
Business: (301)871-1300
Fax: (301)-460-7025
mrm@ccaw.org

DIRECTOR (2019)
Nathan Nardi
Office of Cemetery Management
4300 Old Frederick Road
Baltimore MD 21229
Business: (410) 566-7770
nathan.nardi@archbalt.org

MOCO LIAISON
Craig Huff
Moreland Memorial Park
2901 Taylor Avenue
Parkville, MD 21234
Business: (410) 665-1331
mccraighuff@verizon.net

ICCFA & AARP LIAISON
Richard F. Cody, CCE
Resthaven Memorial Gardens
9501 U.S. Rt. 15N
Frederick, MD 21701
Business: 301-898-7177
Fax: (301) 898-3308
stationone@aol.com

OFFICE OF CEMETERY OVERSIGHT
500 North Calvert Street, Room 301
Baltimore, MD 21202
Business: (410) 230-6228
Fax: (410) 333-6314

TREASURER
James Hess
Highview Memorial Gardens
3433 Fallston Road
Fallston, MD 21047
Business: (410) 557-9390
Fax: (410) 557-9103
jimhess@highviewmemorialgardens.com

DIRECTOR (2019)
Jody Vaughan
Oak Lawn Cemetery & Chapel
7225 Eastern Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21224
Business: (410) 285-4144
Fax: (410) 285-3677
j_vaughan@oaklawncemetery.org

DIRECTOR (2019)
Bill Barrett
Resthaven Memorial Gardens
9501 U.S. Rt. 15N
Frederick, MD 21701
Business: (301) 898-3308
Fax: (301) 898-3308
bbarrett@resthaven.us

DIRECTOR (2019)
Patricia Tress
Gardens of Faith Memorial Gardens
5598 Trumps Mill Road
Baltimore, MD 21206
Business: (410) 6681086
Fax: (41 668-4903
patricia.tress@dignitymemorial.com

DIRECTOR (2017)
Tammi J. Prysiazny
Green Mount Cemetery
1501 Greenmount Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21202
Business: (410) 539-0641
Fax: (410) 547-2633
tammi@greenmountcemetery.com

SUPPLIER LIAISON
Al Fritz
Matthews International
4 Iron Mill Garth
Hunt Valley, MD 21030
Business: (800) 628-8439, Ext. 5230
Fax: (410) 229-0142/ (412) 571-5514
afritz@matw.com

Ralph D’Amato, Jr.
Landscape Architect/ Cemetery Planner
14121 Bauer Drive
Rockville, MD 20853
Business: (301) 871-7473
Fax: (301) 871-5793
rj.damato@yahoo.com

ASSOCIATION LOBBYIST
John Stierhoff, Esq.
Venable LLP, Suite 900
750 E. Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
jstierhoff@venable.com