PRESIDENT
Nathan Nardi

Office of Cemetery Management
4300 Old Frederick Road
Baltimore MD 21229
(410) 566-7770
nathan.nardi@archbalt.org

VICE PRESIDENT
Jody Vaughan

Oak Lawn Cemetery & Chapel
7225 Eastern Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21224
(410) 285-4144
j_vaughan@oaklawncemetery.org

PAST PRESIDENT
Amy Shimp

Dulaney Valley Memorial Gardens
200 East Padonia Road
Timonium, MD 21093
(410) 666-0490
amy@dulaneyvalley.com

SECRETARY
John Yeatman

Bel Air Memorial Gardens
809 Rock Spring Road
Bel Air, MD 21014
(410) 838-6667
johnlyeatman@gmail.com

DIRECTOR (2021)
F. Tom Claxton, CCE

Montgomery Vault Company
P. O. Box 1486
Rockville, MD 20849
(301) 340-2069/(800)346-2069

MOCO LIAISON
Craig Huff

Moreland Memorial Park
2901 Taylor Avenue
Parkville, MD 21234
(410) 665-1331
mccraighuff@verizon.net

ICCFA & AARP LIAISON
Richard F. Cody, CCE

Resthaven Memorial Gardens
9501 U.S. Rt. 15N
Frederick, MD 21701
(301) 898-7177
stationone@aol.com

OFFICE OF CEMETERY OVERSIGHT
500 North Calvert Street, Room 301
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 230-6228

TREASURER
Joanne Hause

Crestlawn Memorial Gardens
2150 Mt View Rd
Marriottsville, MD 21104
(410) 442-5700
Joanne.Hause@Dignitymemorial.com

DIRECTOR (2021)
James Hess

Highview Memorial Gardens
3433 Fallston Road
Fallston, MD 21047
(410) 557-9390

DIRECTOR (2021)
Lauri Brown

Catholic Cemeteries of Washington
13801 Georgia Ave
Silver Spring, MD 20906
(301) 871-1300
LKB@ccaw.org

DIRECTOR (2021)
Richard F. Cody, CCE

Resthaven Memorial Gardens
9501 U.S. Rt. 15N
Frederick, MD 21701
(301) 898-7177

DIRECTOR (2019)
Patricia Tress

Gardens of Faith Memorial Gardens
5598 Trumps Mill Road
Baltimore, MD 21206
(410) 668-1086

SUPPLIER LIAISON
Al Fritz

Matthews International
4 Iron Mill Garth
Hunt Valley, MD 21030
(800) 628-8439, Ext. 5230
afritz@matw.com

ASSOCIATION LOBBYIST
John Stierhoff, Esq.

Venable LLP, Suite 900
750 E. Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
jstierhoff@venable.com

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE
Tammi J. Prysiazny

Green Mount Cemetery
1501 Greenmount Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 539-0641
tammi@greenmountcemetery.com

EVENT LIAISON
Mary Auld

Dulaney Valley Memorial Gardens
200 East Padonia Road
Timonium, MD 21093
(410) 666-0490
mary-dulaney@hotmail.com

PET LIAISON
Nicole Roberts

Green Mount Cemetery
1501 Greenmount Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 539-0641
nicole@greenmountcemetery.com